Контакты

Články

Контакты

19. 03. 2014 12:41

Rozhlas a televízia Slovenska
Mýtna 1
P.O.Box 55
Bratislava 15
817 55

Информационно-программная служба

Директор                                     Michal Dzurjanin      Michal.Dzurjanin@rtvs.sk

Главный драматург                   Jozefína Mikleová   +421 905 997 045 Jozefina.Mikleova@rtvs.sk

Ответственный секретарь       Slávka Rybárová   +421 2 3250 6601  Slavka.Rybarova@rtvs.sk

Экономический отдел              Dana Rybárová    +421 2 3250 6607  Dana.Rybarova@rtvs.sk

Автоответчик                                                              +421 2 3250 6606

Сергей Баженов                            +421 2 3250 6632  Sergej.Bazenov@rtvs.sk

Алена Ганева                                +421 2 3250 6633   Alena.Hanova@rtvs.sk

Ирина Сечикова                           +421 2 3250 6634   Irina.Secikova@rtvs.sk

Елена Врабелова                         +421 2 3250 6630    Jelena.Vrabelova@rtvs.sk

Татьяна Житникова                      +421 2 3250 6631   Tatiana.Zitnikova@rtvs.sk

Прямой эфир / Živé vysielanie
??:??